Posted by & filed under News, News Archive (2014 & Older).

Fifty-four attorneys, more than half of the Firm, are included on the 2010 edition of this impressive list of legal leaders as selected by their peers:


Kevin Glade

Mike Mayfield

Doug Monson

Stephen Tingey

Ellen Toscano


Steve Call

Mike Johnson

Business Litigation

John Adams

Jim Jardine

Matthew Lewis

Keith Kelly

John Mackay

Elaina Maragakis

Mark Pugsley

Gregg Savage

Sam Straight

Justin Toth

Civil Trial

Matt Evans

Corporate Law

Mark Cotter

Scott Finlinson

McKay Pearson

Mike Spence

Environmental/Land Use

Jeff Appel

Family Law

Kelly Applegate


Jon Dibble

Intellectual Property

Art Berger

Mark Bettilyon

Lester Essig

Labor and Employment

Mike Blue

Scott Hagen

Rob Rice

Jan Smith

Rick Thaler

Zach Wiseman

Lisa Yerkovich


Chris Nelson

Bruce Olson

Personal Injury

Rick Rose

Real Estate

Doug Matsumori

Larry Moore

Ira Rubinfeld

Up & Coming

Blake Bauman

Ryan Bell

Matt Cannon

Dave Dibble

Kristy Larsen

Rich Madsen

Jonathan Pappasideris

Gregg Stephenson

Wills, Trusts and Estates

Jay Curtis

Narrvel Hall

Herb Livsey

Gary Longmore