Posted by & filed under News, News Archive (2014 & Older).

Fifty-one attorneys, more than half of the Firm, are included on the 2009 edition of this list of legal leaders as selected by their peers, in the categories of Arbitrator/Mediator; Banking/Financial; Bankruptcy/Workout; Business Litigation; Civil Trial; Corporate Law; Environmental/Land Use; Family Law; Intellectual Property; Labor and Employment; Non-Profit; Personal Injury; Real Estate; Tax; and Wills, Trusts and Estates:


Herschel Saperstein


Kevin Glade

Mike Mayfield

Doug Monson

Stephen Tingey

Ellen Toscano


Steven Call

Business Litigation

John Adams

Craig Carlile

Jim Jardine

Keith Kelly

Mark Pugsley

Gregg Savage

Sam Straight

Justin Toth

Brent Wride

Civil Trial

Matt Evans

Corporate Law

Mark Cotter

Scott Finlinson

Mike Spence

Matt Wells

Gary Winger

Environmental/Land Use

Jeff Appel

Family Law

Steven Gunn

Intellectual Property

Art Berger

Mark Bettilyon

Lester Essig

Rick Hoggard

Sam Straight

Labor and Employment

Mike Blue

Paul Burke

Dave Dibble

Scott Hagen

Jonathan Pappasideris

Rob Rice

Jan Smith

Rick Thaler

Zach Wiseman

Lisa Yerkovich


Bruce Olson

Personal Injury

Elaina Maragakis

Greg Roberts

Rick Rose

Real Estate

Blake Bauman

Doug Matsumori

Larry Moore

Ira Rubinfeld


Gerald Snow

Up & Coming

Jonathan Pappasideris

Matt Wells

Wills, Trusts and Estates

Jay Curtis

Narrvel Hall

Herb Livsey

Gary Longmore