justice scale icon

Posted by & filed under News.


Seven RQN attorneys were named the Best Lawyers® 2020 “Lawyer of the Year” for Salt Lake City. These attorneys are recognized for excellence in their respective practice areas. Only a single attorney in each practice area and community is honored with the Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year” award.

RQN’s attorneys and the practice areas for which they are honored by Best Lawyers are:
Scott A. Hagen – 2020 Labor Law – Management “Lawyer of the Year”
Narrvel E. Hall – 2020 Litigation – Trusts and Estates “Lawyer of the Year”
Michael R. Johnson – 2020 Litigation – Bankruptcy “Lawyer of the Year”
Sally B. McMinimee – 2020 Family Law “Lawyer of the Year”
Bruce L. Olson – 2020 Tax Law “Lawyer of the Year”
Rick L. Rose – 2020 Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs “Lawyer of the Year”
Stephen C. Tingey – 2020 Banking and Finance Law “Lawyer of the Year”

These attorneys are recognized in the 26 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America© 2020 for Salt Lake City, Utah.